Key contacts:

Sarah Comish, General Secretary
Tim Johnston, President

To contact the Manx NFU in the first instance, please:

Write to:
Manx NFU, First Floor, Quay House, South Quay, Douglas, IM1 5AR

Telephone: +44 (0) 1624 662 204

Insurance: NFU Mutual (0)1624 674191


Current Officials:

President Tim Johnston
Vice President Ean Parson
Treasurer Shaun Dean
General Secretary Sarah Comish
Dairy Chairman David Cooil
Education and Marketing Chairman Ray Craine
Northern Branch Chairman Mike Walker
Central Branch Chairman Danny Creer
Southern Branch Chairman Murray Cringle

Assistant General Secretary                  Carolyn Lace